The Craft Nook
0
1007 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
LOCAL: (859) 744-9280
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Craft Nook
Local Winchester, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Ordered flowers online for parents 55th wedding anniversary. Absolutely stunning arrangement was sent, they latex a very long time and the online ordering process was very simple. Excellent experience!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

The basket was great. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

I felt the customer service was very good!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful and made mother's day so special thank you so much
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

She loved the flowers
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

They went above and beyond to make my grandmother’s birthday special. She was so excited about her flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

My grandmother was so happy with the arrangement she received!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

The basket had two soda bag of chips salsa and two candy bars did not have a card
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

The plant i ordered was beautiful!! Thank you. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement. It was done in such a way that it became prettier as the days past, as the lilies bloomed.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:KY

Friendly and easy to work with! Will definitely order from the Craft Nook again!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Wonderful service, flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WV

Wonderful to work with!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

I can always count on the Craft Nook to deliver the highest quality of floral design.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Love ordering from the Craft Nook! They always make beautiful arrangements and make the recipient feel special! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Great arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I saw the flowers and they were beautiful!! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

I will always order my flowers here! Great prices, great flowers, & awesome people!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Beautiful
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Excellent in every way! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent customer service! Orders are always done accurately & my Mother-in-law loves your arrangements
Date: May 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Awesome place, my love really enjoys their flowers. Such fantastic work and quality!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Always excellent floral arrangements!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:KY

Love Craft Nook
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Winchester, KY
See Delivery Areas

Yelp

The Craft Nook
1007 W Lexington Ave
Winchester, KY. 40391
Local: (859) 744-9280

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

web21-rt