0
1007 W Lexington Ave Winchester, KY 40391
LOCAL: (859) 744-9280
Shop
Customer Reviews
The Craft Nook
Local Winchester, KY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (38 reviews)
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Lawrence S

State/Province:IT

The flowers were beautiful and brought great joy and comfort to my friends. Nice job!
Date: May 29, 2022
Name: Lisa C

State/Province:KY

Flowers were absolutely beautiful! Stunning! The service that ‘The Craft Nook’ provided was amazing! They called to ensure that I would be home prior t delivering. Highly recommend!!
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Richard G

State/Province:KY

The floral shop at the Craft Nook is an exceptional place for floral arrangements. The staff are cordial and experienced...you will be completely satisfied !
Date: May 09, 2022
Name: Dinah S

State/Province:KY

Extraordinarily disappointed in the Mother's Day bouquet I ordered. Many of the flowers were wilted and were losing their leaves within 24 hours of delivery! I have ordered many times from the Craft Nook before and have always been very pleased with the product. I don't know what happened this time, but will hopefully assume it was just an aberration. This delivery was not anywhere near the Craft Nook's usually high standards of product quality and customer satisfaction.
Sharon 's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 12:58 pm

We have just received your review of the Mother's Day flowers you ordered. We are extremely sorry that the arrangement did not meet your expectations. Please give us a call to 859-744-9280 so that we can offer solutions to this.
Date: Mar 30, 2022
Name: Ashley B

State/Province:GA

I order my grandma flowers every year for her birthday. I trust The Craft Nook to design something that will make her smile. They’ve never let me down.
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Scott S

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement and it lasted for several days. Always a delight working with the staff. The square vase is my wife’s favorite now. Thank you so much!!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Amanda E

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful and delivered very fast. I always order from the craft nook, you all do such a wonderful job. Thank you!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Paige B

State/Province:KY

The flowers were beautiful and the employees of the Craft Nook communicated with me every step of the way.
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Patricia T

State/Province:KY

A snapshot of the bouquet I chose would have made for a better experience.
Date: Jul 01, 2021
Name: Angela M

State/Province:KY

Ordered flowers online for parents 55th wedding anniversary. Absolutely stunning arrangement was sent, they latex a very long time and the online ordering process was very simple. Excellent experience!
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name: Shannon H

State/Province:KY

The basket was great. Thank you.
Date: Jun 02, 2021
Name: Elizabeth W

State/Province:KY

I felt the customer service was very good!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: deborah j

State/Province:KY

Absolutely beautiful and made mother's day so special thank you so much
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Janet T

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement. Very pleased.
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Victor P

State/Province:KY

She loved the flowers
Date: Apr 05, 2021
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:KY

Flowers were beautiful as always
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name: Ashley B

State/Province:GA

They went above and beyond to make my grandmother’s birthday special. She was so excited about her flower arrangement.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Ashley B

State/Province:KY

My grandmother was so happy with the arrangement she received!
Date: Mar 04, 2021
Name: Susan D

State/Province:PA

The basket had two soda bag of chips salsa and two candy bars did not have a card
Date: Feb 10, 2021
Name: Susan R

State/Province:KY

The plant i ordered was beautiful!! Thank you. Great job!!!
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Shari G

State/Province:KY

Beautiful arrangement. It was done in such a way that it became prettier as the days past, as the lilies bloomed.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Molly M

State/Province:KY

Friendly and easy to work with! Will definitely order from the Craft Nook again!
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: Nancy G

State/Province:KY

Wonderful service, flowers were fresh and beautiful.
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name: Wendi S

State/Province:WV

Wonderful to work with!
Date: Sep 09, 2020
Name: Georgia L

State/Province:TN

I can always count on the Craft Nook to deliver the highest quality of floral design.
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Carolyn F

State/Province:KY

Love ordering from the Craft Nook! They always make beautiful arrangements and make the recipient feel special! Thank you!
Date: Aug 28, 2020
Name: Austin L

State/Province:KY

Great arrangement!
Date: Aug 12, 2020
Name: Carolyn D

State/Province:KY

I saw the flowers and they were beautiful!! Thank you for a job well done!
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: Crystal K

State/Province:KY

the flowers were beautiful
Date: Jul 27, 2020
Name: Samantha L

State/Province:KY

I will always order my flowers here! Great prices, great flowers, & awesome people!
Date: Jun 29, 2020
Name: Mary F

State/Province:KY

Beautiful
Date: May 30, 2020
Name: Elaine G

State/Province:KY

Excellent in every way! Thank you.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Teresa R

State/Province:VA

Excellent customer service! Orders are always done accurately & my Mother-in-law loves your arrangements
Date: May 17, 2020
Name: Daniel B

State/Province:KY

Awesome place, my love really enjoys their flowers. Such fantastic work and quality!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Patricia R

State/Province:KY

Always excellent floral arrangements!
Date: Apr 24, 2020
Name: Ann C

State/Province:KY

Love Craft Nook